Posted on

Crystals – 5D

For more information, please go to :

Posted on

Balance Your Chakras Kit

Balance Your Chakra

Balance Your Chakra



Balance Your Chakras ~ Self Balancing Chakras Kit



Balancing your chakra is the single most important thing everyone must do. Your chakra represents the energy centers of your body. Chakras are the spinning wheels of light that glow and spread outwards of your body. The magnificence of the radiating colors reflects the strength of a person’s life energy, the clarity of one’s thoughts and the purity of one’s attitudes. Chakras are concentrations of focused energy that have much mental and spiritual power. When we activate and balance the chakras, we stimulate the optimum release of powerful energies. The energy centers is what makes the Aura and your vibrational frequency. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. It is referring to the wheel of energy fields that make up the bodily entire energy center. Each energy center is linked to vital organs where it receives all the important light codes for the body to function optimally. Indian ancient texts mention that the chakras create an energy vaccuum within which draws the aura. They are what connects the physical body with the subtle energetic bodies. The chakras are responsible for receiving and assimilating light codes, prana, chi, or life energy. A balanced chakra is necessary for a person’s mental, physical and spiritual well being. They absorb and send back energies from and to the universe, nature, and beneficial entities.




Balance Your Chakra

 Seven Major Chakras



Modern science finally recognizes what ancient text knew all along that the body is far beyond just the physical. There are many energy fields in the body, but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head. The human body parts resonate with the different range of color spectrum, different organs and glands are associated with – red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet, and so forth. The organs and glands receive the appropriate light codes for nourishment and these are are like the power stations of our body, bringing it to life, and keeping it balanced and healthy. Each chakra is associated with different parts of us and they need to spin positively in balance for the body to function optimally.  And our bodies have energy center, namely the chakra. Our body is composed of seven major chakras, these chakra relate to our lifestyle and well being. The position of each chakra relates to a vital organ, and endocrine glands which secrete directly into the bloodstream. These are the seven major enegy centers associated with each vital organ and bodily function. Each organ and bodily function resonates with a certain frequency of light, i.e colors. When the chakras are blocked, the organs cannot receive these light codes to function properly, as a result a person experience negative feelings like anger, hate, depression and so forth. The chakra are blocked, the organs are not receiving their light transmission, and the body functions in an unbalanced way and cannot release the negative emotions that are generated.The chakras absorbs energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and outside environment and feed this to our body. This is how our vibrational energy frequency is determined. Our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras.  Therefore, we know now that bodies are essentially composed of energy, so we are energy. Everything is energy. A person can only achieve a balanced body, mind, and spiritual well being when all the chakras are functioning properly. Balance Your Chakra Kit has the combination of crystals that will clear up any blockages, and balance each of the seven major energy centers.


Seven Chakras:


  1. Root/base of the spine
  2. Naval/lower abdomen
  3. Solar plexus (between the navel and base of sternum)
  4. Heart (center of chest)
  5. Throat  (neck)
  6. Pineal gland(between eyes)
  7. Crown (top of the head)

The lower chakras relates to our physical health, sex, self worth, and survival instincts. 

The higher chakras  relates to our mental aptitude and consciousness.





Balance Your Chakra


Matter, atoms, molecules and everything we know of is made up of energy. Energy resonates at a certain specific vibration. Since everything is made up of energy including subatomic particles, the physical body is also energy that resonates specific frequencies in order to function optimally. Each body part corresponds to a specific emotions that vibrate at specific frequencies. Balance Your Chakra Kit has the specific gemstones to attune each chakra to its healthy vibrational resonance. These gemstones locked energies are set in their  formation, their resonance never changes unlike the human body. These crystals are the perfect tools to assist you in bringing your body into resonance with healthy vibrational frequencies. Working with these gemstones to stimulate your chakra will clear up the blockages and release built up emotions to allow in light codes.




Balance Your Chakra

Chakra Balancing Crystals, 1st to 7th:


Root Chakra

 Root, 1st Chakra


 Red Jasper and Black Tourmaline: Grounding and Stabilizing.              


second chakra

Naval, 2nd Chakra

Moonstone:  Sexuality and Reproduction.





3rd Chakra

Solar Plexus, 3rd Chakra

Tiger’s Eye and Citrine:  Power, Identity and Emotions.


Heart Chakra

 Heart, 4th Chakra


Green Aventurine: Love and Consiousness.





Throat Chakra

 Throat, 5th Chakra

Blue Lace Agate: Speech, Creativity and Self Expression.




6th Chakra

 Pineal Gland, 6th Chakra


Soladite : Psychic Powers and Inner Wisdom.



Crown Chakra

 Crown, 7th Chakra


Amethyst : Enlightenment.








For more information, please go to :

[wpsc_products product_id=’5′]